New Original Pages for Sale

I sold a couple of pages recently, which reminded me that I hadn’t updated my original art section in a while. So I just put up some new pages, specifically the four-pager, “Cat Treatment,” which I drew for Harvey Pekar for last year’s American Splendor: Our Movie Year (Ballantine Books).

About Josh Neufeld
Brooklyn-based cartoonist specializing in nonfiction comics about topics like Hurricane Katrina, the media, travel, and finance.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,506 other followers

