Elfing Oneself

Thanks to OfficeMax, I “elfed” my little family. My mom chastised me for doing it without Phoebe’s “permission”. My ex-step-mom Elynn was disturbed by so much shimmying. And my friend Tori identified just what it is that makes it so creepy: “Frozen expressions on dancing bodies.” (All blame should go to wjcohen, who turned me on to the site in the first place.) Anyway, you be the judge: http://www.elfyourself.com/?id=1391444500.

P.S. You can also Scrooge Yourself.

About joshcomix
Brooklyn-based cartoonist specializing in nonfiction comics about topics like Hurricane Katrina, the media, travel, and finance.

8 Responses to Elfing Oneself

  1. iconotrast says:

    Sigh.
    Another person to cross off the “friend” list.

  2. iconotrast says:

    Still no can do for me.
    Perhaps it hates MACs or my browser.

Leave a Reply

