Vice magazine reviews “A.D.”!!!

The reviewer thought I "did a pretty good job" even though my art  is "generic." He also wanted to "slap" me because I featured a character who lost his comics collection, whereas other characters were "sleeping on their roofs and fighting off rats" and "struggling to get drinking water." Check it out.

About joshcomix
Brooklyn-based cartoonist specializing in nonfiction comics about topics like Hurricane Katrina, the media, travel, and finance.

2 Responses to Vice magazine reviews “A.D.”!!!

  1. “Although I too am a guy with a giant collection of books and comics, I couldn’t help but want to slap him.”
    No, I think it’s me he wants to slap. =D

Leave a Reply

